Vehicle Repair Centres Auto Body Repair Companies Repair Smashed Cars Panel Auto Body Shops

Advanced Auto Body Repair of Smashed Cars
Insurance Broker Approved ABR Companies
Guaranteed Quality Workmanship

Contact Details

Express

Address: 22A Montague Drive, Montague Gardens

Branch Manager: Gregory Theron
Contact Number: 083 286 9295
Telephone Number: 021 200 8475
Email: gregory@farbers.co.za

Service Advisor: Tarryn-Lee Bailey
Telephone Number: 021 200 8475
Email: tarryn@farbers.co.za

Head Office

Address: 21 Long Claw Drive, Marconi Beam, Montague Gardens

Operations: Kaelin Reddy
Cell Number: 082 725 1544
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: kaelin@farbers.co.za

Marketing: Robynne Leigh Loubser
Cell Number: 083 285 4328
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: robynne@farbers.co.za

Bookings: Lynn Allison / Maurisha Diedericks
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: lynn@farbers.co.za / maurisha@farbers.co.za

Costings: David Musungate / Shepherd Ndemwene
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: david@farbers.co.za / shepherd@farbers.co.za

Debtors: Nicole Gabriels / Sandra McLeod
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: nicole@farbers.co.za / sandra@farbers.co.za

Fleet: Paulo Malamba
Telephone Number: 021 200 8510
Email: paul@farbers.co.za

Accounts: Tiffany Sewpersad
Telephone Number: 031 555 0050
Email: tiffanys@rosschampiongroup.co.za

Compliance: Nikita Naidoo
Telephone Number: 031 555 0050
Email: nikitan@rosschampiongroup.co.za

Landsdowne (Smith & Santos)

Address: 14 Kanarie Road, Nerissa Estate, Lansdowne

Branch Manager: Craig Hanger
Contact Number: 081 408 9319
Telephone Number: 021 797 5390
Email: craig@farbers.co.za

Branch Manager: Abdullah Gamieldien
Contact Number: 081 728 1429
Telephone Number: 021 797 5390

Service Advisor: Priscilla Murphy
Telephone Number: 021 797 5390
Email: priscilla@farbers.co.za

Montague Gardens

Address: 21 Long Claw Drive, Marconi Beam, Montague Gardens

Branch Manager: Wayne Barker
Contact Number: 083 735 7711
Telephone Number: 021 200 8540
Email: wayne@farbers.co.za

Service Advisor: Cathy Davids / Hubinecia Philander
Contact Number: 073 127 3033
Telephone Number: 021 200 8540
Email: cathy@farbers.co.za / hubinecia@farbers.co.za

Tokai

Address: Cnr Tokai and Main Road, Tokai

Branch Manager: Stuart Hepburn
Contact Number: 083 235 1825
Telephone Number: 021 200 8544
Email: stuart@farbers.co.za

Service Advisor: Amy Lewis
Telephone Number: 021 200 8544
Email: amy@farbers.co.za

Farber Coach Works auto body repair/ panelbeating services approved by all major vehicle manufacturers:

Engage with Farber Coachworks
Comment Compliment Complaint
Coachworks, Panelbeaters in Epping, Ottery, Montague Gardens - Contact Us on 0860 327 237